Hagerty

Catalog

Enabled filters:
    Availability

    Information

    Hagerty There are 21 products.

    per page
    Showing 1 - 12 of 21 items
    • 9,01 € In Stock

      AboutCleans and takes care of silver and silver-plated metal. It allows to maintain and restore the luster of silver and silver-plated objects which are oxidized without damaging them.The lotion brings back brightness to the items.Silver Polish makes vases, frames and other tarnished items shine. It maintains in depth tarnished silver. The lotion protects...

      9,01 €
      In Stock
    • 8,18 € In Stock

      Deep cleans and takes care of yellow, rose and white gold without damaging them. Oxidation, harmful perspiration, cosmetics and perfume are cleaned carefully and the luster and brightness of the jewelry are restored.The bath has a delicate perfume and makes the jewelry shine.Gold Clean gives back brightness to rings, bracelets and other jewelry. The...

      8,18 €
      Product ordered
    • 9,01 € In Stock

      Cleans and takes care of silver and silver-plated objects. It allows to maintain, to restore the luster and to polish oxidized metals without scratching their surface.The paste gives back brightness to the objects.Silver Care makes silver and silver-plated trays, plates and other tarnished objects shine. It maintains in depth tarnished silver. The paste...

      9,01 €
      In Stock
    • 6,53 € In Stock

      Cleans and takes care of jewelry with cubic zirconium, crystal and glass. It allows to take care daily and quickly of fashion jewelry without damaging it.The impregnated material gives back brightness to jewelry.Thanks to its impregnated cotton, Fashion Jewelry Cloth makes rings, bracelets and other fashion jewelry shine. The cloth protects and removes...

      6,53 €
      In Stock
    • 8,18 € In Stock

      Deep cleans and takes care of silver and silver-plated metal without damaging them. Oxidation, harmful perspiration, cosmetics and perfume are cleaned carefully and the luster and brightness of the jewelry are restored.The bath makes the jewelry shine.Silver Clean gives back brightness to rings, bracelets and other silver and silver-plated jewelry which...

      8,18 €
      In Stock
    • 6,53 € In Stock

      Cleans and takes care of metal and steel items. It allows to take care daily and quickly of watches and accessories without damaging them.The impregnated material gives back brightness to the items.Thanks to its impregnated cotton, Stainless Steel Cloth makes watches, jewelry and accessories shine. The cloth protects and removes dirt from metal and...

      6,53 €
      In Stock
    • 6,53 € In Stock

      Cleans and takes care of silver and silver-plated metal. It allows to take care daily and quickly of precious jewelry without damaging it.The impregnated material gives back brightness to jewelry.Thanks to its impregnated cotton, Silver Cloth makes rings, bracelets and other tarnished jewelry shine. The cloth protects, removes dirt from brooches,...

      6,53 €
      In Stock
    • 8,18 € In Stock

      Deep cleans and takes care of jewelry with cubic zirconium, crystal or glass without damaging them. Oxidation, harmful perspiration, cosmetics and perfume are cleaned carefully and the luster and brightness of the jewelry are restored.The bath with a delicate perfume makes the jewelry shine.Fashion Jewelry Clean gives back brightness to rings, bracelets...

      8,18 €
      In Stock
    • 13,14 € In Stock

      Clean and take care of silver and silver-plated metal. They ease the maintenance of silver and silver-plated items which are oxidized. They restore the original luster.The specially impregnated gloves give back brightness to the items.Thanks to their impregnation, the gloves make vases, frames and other tarnished items shine. They protect from oxidation...

      13,14 €
      In Stock
    • 8,18 € In Stock

      Deep cleans and takes care of fine and organic stones: emeralds, opals, corals and turquoises without damaging them. The soft formula made from glycerin and vegetal solvents protects the jewelry and removes harmful perspiration, make-up and perfume.The bath makes the jewelry shine.Fine Stones Clean gives back brightness to rings, bracelets and other...

      8,18 €
      In Stock
    • 6,53 € In Stock

      Cleans and takes care of precious stones like diamonds, sapphires, rubies as well as gold and platinum. It allows to take care daily and quickly of precious jewelry without damaging it.The impregnated material gives back brightness to jewelry.Jewel Cloth makes rings, bracelets and other jewelry shine thanks to its impregnated cotton. The cloth protects,...

      6,53 €
      In Stock
    Showing 1 - 12 of 21 items

Hagerty

Catalogue

Filtres actifs :
    Disponibilité

    Information

    Hagerty Il y a 21 produits.

    par page
    Résultats 1 - 12 sur 21.
    • 9,01 € Disponible

      A proposNettoie et prend soin de l’argent et du métal argenté. Elle permet d’entretenir et de restaurer le lustre des objets en argent ou plaqué-argent oxydés sans les abîmer.La lotion redonne de l’éclat aux objets.Silver Polish fait briller les vases, les cadres et autres objets en argent ou métal argenté ternis. Elle entretient en profondeur l’argent...

      9,01 €
      Disponible
    • 8,18 € Disponible

      Nettoie en profondeur et prend soin des bijoux en or jaune, or blanc et or rose sans les abîmer. L’oxydation, la transpiration, les cosmétiques sont délicatement nettoyés et les bijoux retrouvent leur éclat.Le bain au parfum agréable fait briller les bijoux.Gold Clean redonne de l’éclat aux bagues, bracelets et autres bijoux en or. Le bain nettoyant...

      8,18 €
      Ce produit est actuellement en commande
    • 9,01 € Disponible

      Nettoie et prend soin des objets en argent et plaqué-argent. Elle permet d’entretenir, de restaurer le lustre et de polir les métaux oxydés sans en abîmer la surface.La pâte redonne de l’éclat aux objets.Silver Care fait briller les plateaux, les plats ou autres objets en argent ou métal argenté ternis. Il entretient en profondeur l’argent noirci. La pâte...

      9,01 €
      Disponible
    • 6,53 € Disponible

      Nettoie et prend soin des bijoux avec zirconium, cristal et verre. Il permet d’entretenir au quotidien et rapidement les bijoux fantaisie sans les abîmer.Le chiffon imprégné redonne de l’éclat aux bijoux.Grâce à son coton imprégné, Fashion Jewelry Cloth fait briller les bagues, les bracelets et autres bijoux fantaisie. La chamoisine protège, retire la...

      6,53 €
      Disponible
    • 8,18 € Disponible

      Nettoie en profondeur et prend soin de l’argent et du métal sans les abîmer. L’oxydation, la transpiration, les cosmétiques sont délicatement nettoyés et les bijoux retrouvent leur éclat et leur lustre est restauré.Le bain fait briller les bijoux.Silver Clean redonne de l’éclat aux bagues, bracelets et autres bijoux en argent ou argent plaqué ternis. Le...

      8,18 €
      Ce produit est actuellement en commande
    • 6,53 € Disponible

      Nettoie et prend soin des objets en acier et en métal. Il permet d’entretenir au quotidien et rapidement montres et accessoires sans les abîmer.Le chiffon imprégné redonne de l’éclat aux objets.Grâce à son coton imprégné, Stainless Steel Cloth fait briller les montres, les bijoux et les accessoires. La chamoisine protège, retire la saleté des objets en...

      6,53 €
      Disponible
    • 6,53 € Disponible

      Nettoie et prend soin de l’argent et du métal argenté. Il permet d’entretenir au quotidien et rapidement les bijoux précieux sans les abîmer.Le chiffon imprégné redonne de l’éclat aux bijoux.Grâce à son coton imprégné Silver Cloth fait briller les bagues, les bracelets et autres bijoux noircis en argent ou argent plaqué. La chamoisine protège, retire la...

      6,53 €
      Disponible
    • 8,18 € Disponible

      Nettoie en profondeur et prend soin des bijoux avec zirconium, cristal ou verre sans les abîmer. L’oxydation, la transpiration, les cosmétiques sont délicatement nettoyés et les bijoux retrouvent leur éclat et leur lustre est restauré.Le bain, agréablement parfumé, fait briller les bijoux.Fashion Jewelry Clean redonne de l’éclat aux bagues, bracelets et...

      8,18 €
      Disponible
    • 13,14 € Disponible

      Nettoient et prennent soin de l’argent et du métal argenté. Ils permettent d’entretenir facilement les objets en argent ou en argent plaqué oxydés. Ilsrestaurent le lustre d’origine.Les gants spécialement imprégnés redonnent de l’éclat aux objets.Grâce à leur imprégnation, les gants font briller les vases, les cadres et autres objets ternis en argent ou...

      13,14 €
      Disponible
    • 8,18 € Disponible

      Nettoie en profondeur et prend soin des pierres fines et organiques : émeraudes, opales, coraux et turquoises sans les abîmer. Une formule douce à base de glycérine et de solvants d’origine végétale qui protège les bijoux et retire la transpiration nocive, le maquillage et le parfum.Le bain fait briller les bijoux.Fine Stones Clean redonne de l’éclat aux...

      8,18 €
      Disponible
    • 6,53 € Disponible

      Nettoie et prend soin des pierres précieuses, diamants, saphirs, rubis ainsi que de l’or et du platine. Il permet d’entretenir au quotidien et rapidement les bijoux précieux sans les abîmer.Le chiffon imprégné redonne tout leur éclat aux bijoux.Jewel Cloth fait briller bagues, bracelets et autres bijoux grâce à son coton imprégné. La chamoisine protège,...

      6,53 €
      Disponible
    Résultats 1 - 12 sur 21.